Register   |   Login   


2020 MGA Schedule

Our DRAFT 2020 tournament schedule is shown below. Dates are set, formats are still to be finalized.

Date   Event   Time
  Saturday February 8    Polar Bear (4 club)    10:00AM Shotgun  
  Wednesday February 26    Kick Off Party    7:00PM - Stag Event  
  Wednesday March 18    NFL Draft Party    7:00PM  
  Saturday March 21    NFL Draft Scramble    9:00AM Shotgun  
  Saturday April 25    Stableford    Tee Times 8-10AM  
  Saturday May 16    2 Man BB Tournament    Tee Times 8-10AM  
  Thurs-Sat June 11-13    Member Member    Thurs Practice Rounds
Fri & Sat 9:00AM Shotgun  
  Saturday July 11    Cold Beer Open    2:00pm Shotgun  
  Fri-Sun July 24-26    Medal Play Tournament    Tee Times TBD  
  Sat-Sun August 22-23    MGA/Club Championship Qualifier    Tee Times TBD  
  Sat-Mon Sept 5-7    MGA/Club Championship Finals    Tee Times TBD  
  Saturday September 26th    4 Man 2 BB Tournament    Tee Times 8-10AM  
  Thurs-Sat October 15-17    Member Guest    Thurs Practice Rounds
Fri & Sat 9:00AM Shotgun  
  Saturday November 7    Memorial Tournament    10:00AM Shotgun  
  Saturday November 14    End of Year Party    7:00PM  

 
Copyright ©2007, 2013 IHMGA. All rights reserved. |    contact us    |    terms of service    |    privacy policy