Register   |   Login   

C'mon, we know you can play faster!


New members can register for the IHMGA by clicking here.
Returning members can renew for 2021 by clicking here.



Print MGA scorecard (using current GHIN indexes) by clicking here.
    

The Four Man Two Best Ball Tournament registration is open until April 21st at 6:00PM.
Click here to see 4Man 2 Best Ball tournament details - 4Man 2 Best Ball registration is OPEN.

 

The Member-Member entry list is closed. Important reminder: Each player must have a valid current GHIN handicap index and have posted at least 6 regular scores since October 1, 2020.
Click here to see Member-Member tournament details - Member-Member registration is CLOSED to further entries.  View Entry List

 

* UPDATED *  Both Match Play tournaments are now underway! Check the links below for the brackets.

Click here for the 2021 Geoffrey Richardson Memorial Match Play brackets
Match Play scorecards can be viewed/printed using the icon on the brackets. Send results to  

Click here for the 2021 Farmers Insurance Two Man Match Play Tournament brackets.
Match Play scorecards can be viewed/printed using the icon on the brackets. Send results to  

 

2021 Tournaments
 Saturday February 6    Polar Bear (4 club)    View Results 
 Postponed    Kick Off Party    7:00PM - Stag Event 
 Saturday February 27    NFL Draft Tournament    View Results 
 Saturday March 20    Stableford    View Results 
 Saturday April 24    4 Man 2 BB Tournament    Tee Times 8-10AM 
 Saturday May 15    2 Man BB Tournament    Tee Times TBD 
 Fri-Sun May 21-23    Medal Play Tournament    Tee Times TBD 
 Thurs-Sat June 10-12    Member Member    Thurs Practice Rounds
Fri & Sat 9:00AM Shotgun 
 Saturday July 10    Cold Beer Open    2:00pm Shotgun 
 Sat-Sun August 21-22    MGA/Club Championship Qualifier    Tee Times TBD 
 Sat-Mon Sept 4-6    MGA/Club Championship Finals    Tee Times TBD 
 Saturday Sept 18    Ryder Cup     
 Thurs-Sat Oct 7-9    Member Guest     
 Saturday November 6    Memorial Tournament    10:00AM Shotgun 
 Saturday November 6    End of Year Party    7:00PM 

Click here to see the Sponsors who help make our tournaments successful.

Click here to see our Tournament Waitlist Policy.

 

Follow the IHMGA on social media using these links!        

 

 
Copyright © 2021 IHMGA. All rights reserved. |    contact us    |    terms of service    |    privacy policy