Register   |   Login   

The Pillock Bridge - #5 Seminole


New members can register for the IHMGA by clicking here.
Returning members can renew for 2019 by clicking here.



Print MGA scorecard (using current GHIN indexes) by clicking here.
    

The Cold Beer Open will be held Saturday, July 20th, with a shotgun start at 2:00PM (YES, 2:00PM in the afternoon in July). Pick your golf/drinking partner and be ready to sign up on Monday, July 1st.
Click here to see the tournament details - Cold Beer Open registration is OPEN.

 

The Medal Play Championship will be held Friday thru Sunday, July 26-28th, with afternoon tee times. No handicaps, two flights possible based on number of entries.
Click here to see the tournament details - Medal Play Championship registration is OPEN.

 

Registration for the Member-Guest Tournament is open.
Click here to see the tournament details - Member-Guest registration is OPEN.

 

Registration for Member-Member Tournament will open Monday, July 15th at 8:00AM.
Click here to see the tournament details - Member-Member registration is OPEN.

 

Click here for the 2019 Geoffrey Richardson Memorial Match Play Tournament bracket.
Send results to  

Click here for the 2019 Farmers Insurance Two Man Match Play Tournament bracket.
Send results to  

Match Play scorecards can be viewed/printed using the icon on the brackets.
ALL Match Play Matches must be posted as Tournament scores.

 

2019 Tournaments
 Saturday February 9    Polar Bear (4 club)    View Results 
 Wednesday February 27    Rules Seminar    7:00PM  
 Saturday March 2    Ryder Cup    View Results 
 Wednesday March 20    Kick Off Party    7:00PM - Stag Event 
 Saturday March 23    NFL Draft Scramble    View Results 
 Saturday April 27    4 Man 2 BB Tournament    View Results 
 Saturday May 18    Four Ball    View Results 
 Saturday June 15    Stableford    View Results 
 Saturday July 20    Cold Beer Open    2:00pm Shotgun 
 Fri-Sun July 26-28    Medal Play Tournament    Tee Times TBD 
 Sat-Sun August 17-18    MGA/Club Championship Qualifier    Tee Times TBD 
 Sat-Mon Aug 31, Sept 1-2    MGA/Club Championship Finals    Tee Times TBD 
 Thurs-Sat September 12-14    Member Guest    Thurs Practice Rounds
Fri & Sat 9:00AM Shotgun 
 Thurs-Sat October 10-12    Member Member    Thurs Practice Rounds
Fri & Sat 9:00AM Shotgun 
 Saturday November 9    Memorial Tournament    10:00AM Shotgun 
 Saturday November 9    End of Year Party    7:00PM 

Click here to see the Sponsors who help make our tournaments successful.

 

Click here for the 2019 IHMGA Player of the Year standings. Points updated after every tournament.

 

Click here for the updated 2019 revision of Indian Hills Local Rules.
Here are some links from the USGA to help get you prepared for golfing in 2019.

 

 
Copyright ©2007, 2013 IHMGA. All rights reserved. |    contact us    |    terms of service    |    privacy policy