Register   |   Login   

The Pillock Bridge - #5 Seminole


New members can register for the IHMGA by clicking here.
Returning members can renew for 2020 by clicking here.



Print MGA scorecard (using current GHIN indexes) by clicking here.
    

The Stableford Tournament will be held Saturday June 13th. Registration will close Wednesday June 10th at 6:00PM.
Click here to see the tournament details - The Stableford registration is OPEN.

 

The 2020 Geoffrey Richardson Memorial Match Play Tournament has officially started. Check the brackets for your match and let's get started!
Click here for the 2020 Geoffrey Richardson Memorial Match Play Tournament brackets.
Send results to  
Match Play scorecards can be viewed/printed using the icon on the brackets.

 

* UPDATED *   We have had to shuffle the tournament calendar again this year by shifting the Member-Member tournament to a new date of October 15th to the 17th. The Member-Guest tournament is cancelled for 2020. Other tournament dates have also changed, the updated schedule is shown below. Please update your calendar to reflect the change.

2020 Tournaments
 Saturday February 8    Polar Bear (4 club)    10:00AM Shotgun 
 Wednesday February 26    Kick Off Party    7:00PM - Stag Event 
 Saturday May 16    4 Man 2 BB Tournament    View Results 
 **  Saturday June 13**      Stableford    Tee Times 8-10AM 
 **  Saturday July 11**      Cold Beer Open    2:00pm Shotgun 
 **  Fri-Sun August 7-9**      Medal Play Tournament    Tee Times TBD 
 Sat-Sun August 22-23    MGA/Club Championship Qualifier    Tee Times TBD 
 Sat-Mon Sept 5-7    MGA/Club Championship Finals    Tee Times TBD 
 **  Saturday September 26th**      2 Man BB Tournament    Tee Times TBD 
 **  Thurs-Sat October 15-17**      Member Member    Thurs Practice Rounds
Fri & Sat 9:00AM Shotgun 
 Canceled    Member Guest     
 Saturday November 7    Memorial Tournament    10:00AM Shotgun 
 Saturday November 14    End of Year Party    7:00PM 

Click here to see the Sponsors who help make our tournaments successful.

 

 

 
Copyright ©2020, 2013, 2007 IHMGA. All rights reserved. |    contact us    |    terms of service    |    privacy policy