Register   |   Login   

2021 Member-Member Winners David Levin and Joe Oxman


New members can register for the IHMGA by clicking here.
Returning members can renew for 2021 by clicking here.



Print MGA scorecard (using current GHIN indexes) by clicking here.
    

The Championship Qualifier Tournament will be two rounds of putt it out and count everything stroke play held on Saturday and Sunday August 21, 22.
Registration will open Monday, August 2nd at 8:00AM.
Click here to see MGA/Club Championship tournament details - MGA/Club Championship registration is OPEN.

 

Click here for the 2021 Geoffrey Richardson Memorial Match Play brackets
Match Play scorecards can be viewed/printed using the icon on the brackets. Send results to  

Click here for the 2021 Farmers Insurance Two Man Match Play Tournament brackets.
Match Play scorecards can be viewed/printed using the icon on the brackets. Send results to  

 

2021 Tournaments
 Saturday February 6    Polar Bear (4 club)    View Results 
 Saturday February 27    NFL Draft Tournament    View Results 
 Saturday March 20    Stableford    View Results 
 Saturday April 24    4 Man 2 BB Tournament    Cancelled due to rain 
 Wednesday May 12    Spring Fling Party    7:30PM - Stag Event 
 Saturday May 15    2 Man BB Tournament    View Results 
 Fri-Sun May 21-23    Medal Play Tournament    View Results 
 Thurs-Sat June 10-12    Member Member    View Results 
 Saturday July 10    Cold Beer Open    * New *  View Results 
 Sat-Sun August 21-22    MGA/Club Championship Qualifier    Tee Times TBD 
 Sat-Mon Sept 4-6    MGA/Club Championship Finals    Tee Times TBD 
 Saturday Sept 18    Ryder Cup     
 Thurs-Sat Oct 7-9    Member Guest     
 Saturday November 6    Memorial Tournament    10:00AM Shotgun 
 Saturday November 6    End of Year Party    7:00PM 

* Updated *   Click here to read the IHCC Local Rules (including the new reference covering french drains)

Click here to see the Sponsors who help make our tournaments successful.

Click here to see our Tournament Waitlist Policy.

 

Follow the IHMGA on social media using these links!        

 

 
Copyright © 2021 IHMGA. All rights reserved. |    contact us    |    terms of service    |    privacy policy